Blog Tour Sign-Ups [closed]: Love From Mecca to Medina by SK Ali

Publication Date: October 18th, 2022 Publisher: Salaam Reads/Simon and Schuster Children’s Publishing Pages: 352 Genre: YA Contemporary Representation: Muslim, Chronically Ill, SWANA, Black Muslim, South Asian/Asian Links: Simon and Schuster — Amazon — IndieBound Synopsis: Adam and Zayneb. Perfectly matched. Painfully apart. Adam is in Doha, Qatar, making a map of the Hijra, a historicContinue reading “Blog Tour Sign-Ups [closed]: Love From Mecca to Medina by SK Ali”

BookTok Tour Sign Up: Princess of Souls by Alexandra Christo

Publication Date: October 11, 2022 Publisher: Feiwel and Friends Pages: 416 Genre: YA Links: Macmillan — Amazon — IndieBound Synopsis: From Alexandra Christo, the author of To Kill a Kingdom, comes Princess of Souls, a Rapunzel-inspired YA fantasy romance about a teen witch groomed to steal souls for an immortal king and the reckless, rebellious boy to whom herContinue reading “BookTok Tour Sign Up: Princess of Souls by Alexandra Christo”

TikTok Tour Sign Ups: Twice a Quinceañera by Yamile Saied Mendez 

Publication Date: July 26th, 2022 Publisher: Kensington Books Pages: 320 Genre: Adult Contemporary, Fiction Representation: Argentinian-American, Biracial, Latine Links: Goodreads — Amazon — B&N — IndieBound Synopsis: One month short of her wedding day—and her thirtieth birthday—Nadia Palacio finds herself standing up to her infuriating, cheating fiancé for the first time in . . .Continue reading “TikTok Tour Sign Ups: Twice a Quinceañera by Yamile Saied Mendez “

Book Tour Schedule: Meet Me in Mumbai

Thank you to everyone that signed up for the #MeetMeinMumbaiTour . Below is the tour schedule with some amazing book bloggers or various platforms! Meet Me In Mumbai Book Tour Schedule August 1st @meetcuteromancebooks – Favorite Quotes @nikki_bookbinges – Instagram Feed Post August 2nd @IamTaraTorres – Review Only Karen Dee’s Book Reviews – Instagram FeedContinue reading “Book Tour Schedule: Meet Me in Mumbai”

Sign Up: Meet Me In Mumbai by Sabina Khan

Publication Date: September 6, 2022 Publisher: Scholastic Pages: 352 Genre: YA Contemporary Representation: South Asian, Indian, Indian-American Links: Goodreads — Amazon — Scholastic Synopsis: A novel in two acts — told eighteen years apart — gives voice to both mother (Ayesha) and daughter (Mira) after an unplanned teen pregnancy led Ayesha to place Mira upContinue reading “Sign Up: Meet Me In Mumbai by Sabina Khan”

Book Tour Schedule: The Honeys

Thank you to everyone that signed up for the #TheHoneysTour . Below is the tour schedule with some amazing book bloggers or various platforms! July 29th  BookJunkieShelves – Favorite Quotes Brittyoreads – Instagram Feed Post ​​Zoereadss – Instagram Feed Post July 30th @wordsandcyphers – Instagram Feed Post She Ready to Read – Instagram Feed PostContinue reading “Book Tour Schedule: The Honeys”

Book Tour Schedule: The Witchery

Thank you to everyone that signed up for the #TheWitcheryTour . Below is the tour schedule with some amazing book bloggers or various platforms! The Witchery Book Tour Schedule July 20th BookJunkieShelves – Instagram Feed Post She Ready To Read – Favorite Quotes BookishEnds – Instagram Feed Post July 21st @wordsandcyphers – Instagram Feed PostContinue reading “Book Tour Schedule: The Witchery”

Book Tour Schedule: You, Me, and our Heartstrings

Thank you to everyone that signed up for the #YouMeHeartstringsTour . Below is the tour schedule with some amazing book bloggers or various platforms! You, Me, and Our Heartstrings Book Tour Schedule July 13th Pluvioreads – Playlist @libraryofleni – Favorite Quotes The Book View – Mood Board Just Geeking By – Blog Interview July 14thContinue reading “Book Tour Schedule: You, Me, and our Heartstrings”

Sign Up: Witchery by S. Isabelle

Publication Date: July 26th, 2022 Publisher: Scholastic Pages: 384 Genre: YA Fantasy Representation: LGBTQIA+ , Black Links: Goodreads — Amazon — BN — IndieBound Synopsis: A bewitching debut by S. Isabelle, perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Zoraida Córdova, and Leigh Bardugo! THE HAUNTING SEASON IS HERE AND THE WOLVES ARE AWAKE. Haelsford, Florida isContinue reading “Sign Up: Witchery by S. Isabelle”

Tour Schedule: Boys I Know

Thank you to everyone that signed up for the #BoysIKnowTour . Below is the tour schedule with some amazing book bloggers or various platforms! July 5th Dearrivarie – Mood Board Sagarific – Instagram Feed Post @wraithreads – Mood Board July 6th @peireads – Instagram Feed Post @jlegplans – Favorite Quotes July 7th @brittmariereadshere – InstagramContinue reading “Tour Schedule: Boys I Know”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started